I HAVE MOVED TO OLOTUFUNKE.COM!!!!

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Hey Guys

If you have been checking this blog and you are not following me on social media that means you do not know that i have moved months back, I had issues with my domain name and you can read all about that HERE

Since then I have pretty much been posting there, I have not been able to post here for reasons unknown but I thank God that I can now, You guys are too special because even today I still got comments on this blog that has been inactive for over 4 months.

So guys the good stuff you have been getting here has been trending on OLOTUFUNKE.COM so please check her out, show me the love you’ve been showing me and follow my blog with your email just so you’ll know when there’s a new post and giveaway.

Thank you so much for sticking with me!

Please don’t forget to follow my new blog with email.

Thank you, I really appreciate 💙

 

2 thoughts on “I HAVE MOVED TO OLOTUFUNKE.COM!!!!

Leave a Reply

