Easy School Girl Look

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Hey guys

How you doing today? how’s the hot sun treating you if you’re in Nigeria

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Today is my first day of lectures and I had only one lecture so I wanted to look simple but still very stylish so I opted for this floral midi skirt and this black top that I thrifted for 100 Naira 😀, I tied the shirt, added a black socks to my black shoe, choker and voila, stylish instantly,  you don’t have to look basic because you’re dressing easy, do you agree?

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

What are your thoughts on this easy look,  I’ll love to hear from you.

fblogger

street-style-midi-skirt

black-crop-top-1

black-girls-1

Have a great day lovelies

Meanwhile you should follow me on Instagram @Funkeolotu and Snapchat @phab_did so we’ll keep in touch and i’ll be sharing some fitness tips

49 thoughts on “Easy School Girl Look

  1. Love d way u did d tee-shirt plus d socks-shoe thingy, made u look edgy. I’ve bin looking for d confidence to rock d shoe-socks trend, haven’t found it yet pls help me look for it cos I’m hoping to wear it to church on Sunday o.

    Like

  2. The wife and I really love this blog and appreciate the creativity and style you provide. When you decide to take this blog to the next level by offering a Mobile App version I would love to be of service for an extremely low price, we appreciate the hard work you have put into this blog and wish you all future success in business and in life.
    Thank you for your time, it is the most precious thing we all possess.
    -Jacque’

    Like

      1. It has been my pleasure, please continue to keep this blog going. It is obvious you put a lot of time and work into it.

        Like

Leave a Reply

