TMI (Too Much Information) Tag

img_20161028_163304

Hey Guys!

Happy New Month, this month is going to be a busy one Β because I’m resuming this month and registration and school stress is going to be real, I’ve not gotten to school and I’ve already spent my first month’s pocket money without receiving it πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I came across this TMI (Too much information ) tag on Sogie’s blog you can read hersΒ here

So I decided to jump on it

What are you wearing?

Β A baby pink oversized shirt with a cute cow drawing in the front.

Β Ever been in love? Β 

Yes please, with Jesus Christ my lord and personal saviour

Β Ever had a terrible breakup?

Yes! I hope none of you have, if you have tell me about it.

How tall are you?

As at last year 5’7 I think

How much do you weigh?

Blank

Β Any tattoos?

 None. for now!😎

Any piercings?

Not even on my ears, bet you didn’t notice

Β OTP (One True Pairing: what’s your favorite fictional couple)

ermmmm

Β Favourite show

The Wendy Williams Show, I love her! She’s so real!

Β Favourite bands?

Yinka Ayefele & co Β­They count right?

Something you miss?

Codeine, but it’s for the best. Read myΒ Unknown Addiction to CODEINE

Favourite song

I want to know how it feels, can’t remember the musician

How old are you?

My age is personal, you guys will not believe me anyways, you’re allowed to guess below

Zodiac sign?

Libra baby!!!

Β Quality you look for in a partner?

God fearing, understanding, FUNNY, spontaneous

Β Favourite Quote?Β 

textgram_1477698031

Favourite actor?

Dwayne Johnson (The rock)

Β Favourite color?

Β I’ve never had one but these days, yellow!

Β Loud music or soft?

Both, depends on my mood.

Where do you go when you’re sad?

Β My kitchen, I eat my way into happiness

Β How long does it take you to shower?

Β Ermmm.. 7-15 minutes roughly

Β Ever been in a physical fight?

Yes,Β I was defending my friend from a bully, years ago tho

Β Turn on

Β ShoeπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ, haircut, soft scent & Good English

Turn off? Β 

Being lousy & cocky

The reason I joined Youtube?

Β To make my words come to life more, I can’t wait to start making videos for you guys!

Β Fears?

Rape & regrets

Β Last thing that made you cry

Β If only I were you on telemundo who else watches?

Β Last time you said you loved someone?

Yesternight, to my little brother

Meaning behind your Youtube/Blogging Name?

Β They are both extensions of myself, so why not my name?

Β Last book you read?

Why We Must Fight!

The book you’re currently reading?

Divine encounter with Jesus Christ

Β Last show you watched

The Real.

Last person you talked to

My little brother

The relationship between you and the person you last texted

Β Best friend, it’s supposed to be friendship?

Β Favourite food

Amala & Ewedu with gbegiri soup and wait does pizza count?

Β Place you want to visit?

Β Mexico!!

Last place you were?

Ermmm… downstairs, in the sitting room

Β Do you have a crush?

No, not at all ..come let me have a crush on youπŸ˜žπŸ˜”πŸ˜”

Β Last time you kissed someone?

7 months ago, single life

Favourite flavour of sweet?

I don’t know, I’m not a sweet person

What instruments do you play?

Β I play a flute, got it because of an Indian movie, you don’t want to read the story behind it? Okay…next question

Favourite piece of jewellery?

Ermmm, my choker

Last sport you played?

Volleyball

Β Last song you sang?

Satan be Gone by Asa

Favourite chat up line?

None, just don’t ‘cht lyk dis

Have you ever used it

Nil

Last time you hung out with anyone

On my birthday ( October 20)

Β Who should answer these questions next?Β 

Theshakaragirl, bennymakachi, katrinajeancarter, ilamosi, honeyricci, village geh, Yoruba chic, myvoquelife, lade

Read

Should Prostitution be legalized?

Is Love Enough?

 

63 thoughts on “TMI (Too Much Information) Tag

  1. Thank God I wasn’t taggedπŸ™πŸΌ This is just way too much information😳😳I will literally end up not answering half😒😒!!! πŸ™ŒπŸ»πŸ™ŒπŸ»πŸ™ŒπŸ»

    Like

  2. Grr I did not expect you to tag me haha! When I was reading it I said hmmm, this looks fun maybe I should do it, but maybe I shouldn’t –too late now…. lol

    Thanks hun! Pretty excited to do this. Glad to get to know you a bit more too. πŸ™‚

    Like

  3. Chai, I know someone like me will definitely find this hard to answer… Let me be reading. I enjoy reading stuffs like this from people, lol….

    School just resumed, you nevr resumed yet but u don do justice to your pocket money, in Buhari’s voice, kwaaaantinu..

    Love you girl..

    Brendascouch.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I actually edited this post to tag every other blogger reading, do you’re tagged! 😈😈😈😈😈😈

      Thanks baby 😘

      Like

  4. Dis post z too funny 😊 congrats on ur admission. Lol @ u being in love with jesus christ, who isn’t ?πŸ˜„ if i say i shud b scrolling baq nd forth to reply each of ur ansas ehn, i will b ere a long tym. Ur responses are hilarious πŸ˜… gud stuff πŸ‘

    Like

  5. Nice tag , I like it. Lol you don’t have piercings Aiite I’m rooting on getting like two to the one I have rn. Tattoos nope but I dig them, maybe I’d settle for henna tho.. You watch telemudo and got a flute cause of Indian movies, I’d like to hear the story behind it.. Heartbreaks can be nasty, been down that road twice sef like I didn’t learn my lesson the first time yeah..

    Like

  6. Wow, this is my first time visiting your blog and it’s really a nice place and your responses are quite interesting.
    don’t β€˜cht lyk dis Yaaaas to this! I do not like it too when people ‘typ lyk ds’ Like, can’t you just type it out? Oh well…
    Lovely blog Funke! xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

