Corporate With A Twist

nigerian-fashion-blogger-funke-olotu

Hello Hello Hello

Someone has been consistent here, uhn?
I’m so proud of myself,its one of the things we talked about on improving your blog, but let’s cut to the chase and talk about this outfit.

I do not like corporate outfits because they are mostly boring, so I styled this dress in a way that it will/can pass of as a cooperate outfit, No?

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

So I paired my red dress, I might have over edited πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆΒ my thrifted vintage shirt, red hot heels and my go to black bag, a black bag is a wardrobe essential you know.

And I really love how my hair looks.

 

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

 

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

OUTFIT DETAILS

 

Dress – Random Boutique

Vintage Shirt – Thrifted

Bag – Gift

Shoe – Fioni

 

Hey! can you style your dress like this to work? What are your thoughts, I’ll love to hear from you as always

49 thoughts on “Corporate With A Twist

  1. Funke, If you didn’t put anything in that bag and the bag still looks like that, seems you will have to tell me where i can also pick that same bag. I love the colour of the shoe. Your shape in the first pic is damn fine..

    Brendascouch.com

    Like

  2. Funke, if you didnt put anything in that bag and the still looks this way, then you have to tell me the shop you got it let me try to get one. I love the colour of the shoe and your shape in the first pic is damn fine.

    brendascouch.com

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

