With A White Skirt

White skirt and vintage .jpg

Hey guys!
So am getting my blogging grove on and it excites me.

To why you’re here πŸ˜€I like keeping my posts short, as you must have noticed.

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset
I don’t have a favorite color but White for me stands out and will forever remain classy! It’s hard to go wrong with white you know.

Natural hair fashionista.jpg

My hair is out and oh boy, it feels good! I had my braids in for 3 weeks and that’s the longest have ever carried any hair do.
Story for another day.

White skirt on pinterest.jpg

Vintage shirt and white skirt.jpg

So I got my shirt from a yard sale at Gwarimpa some time back for 500Naira, my skirt was thrifted years ago.. like 2-3 years ago, I found this shoe in an old sack of shoes my mother wanted to dispose, thank God I was sharp, I love them πŸ˜—

White skirt.jpg

OUTFIT DETAILS

Shirt – Jialing
Skirt – Thrifted
Shoe – Amalfi for James Inglis
Black leather bag.

Xo

44 thoughts on “With A White Skirt

  1. The skirt is so gorgeous but wearing white in lagos is nkr encouraging lol. The whole struggle and the fact that once it gets stained its very visible. And Mehn you guys that wear the same size with your Mum or siblings are lucky.nice post b

    thoniabankz.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

