Product Review – Classic VIP Lipstain

PicsArt_05-11-06.56.27.jpg

Amazing one, Thanks for being here again.

To my favourite lipstain right now, You guys, forget lipsticks. Lipstain is the future!
Lipstains are one of the 2016 beauty trends that is here to stay.

I love a dark lip but am very particular! I want to be very comfortable wearing dark lipstain that I know is perfect for my skin tone. I saw this lipstain on a coloured friend and I had to get one. It’s suitable for melanin queens,every shade of chocolate💛
And people have this misconception about classic products, I personally think they are great and AFFORDABLE

PicsArt_05-04-11.57.45.jpg

To the classic VIP lipstain
First and foremost, I love the shade! So beautiful, if you’re following me on instagram, you must have noticed this particular stain on my lips.

DSCN4106.JPG

Application

I use Concealer on my lips before applying and apply twice without smacking my Lips. It just slides on and dries quickly to form a mattte finish.

PicsArt_05-11-03.30.53.jpg

Long lasting

Now I know this is the great advantage lipststains have over lipsticks, it stays for a very long time but can easily wear off when eating, 3/5.

Packaging

It’s packaged like most lip stains 3/5

Purchase

I got mine on konga, 4 classic lipstains for 1,800 Naira. (VIP,Purple,Nude & Pink )

So overall this lipstain is a yes for me, I love it and I think you will too!

Are you with me on the lipstain crush?  Or nah?  Let’s talk.

I’d love to hear from you.

Leave a Reply

