Simple & Chic

DSCN4098

Hello Fam!

I can’t stop talking about how hot it is here in Nigeria because that was what inspired this look, am not a cooperate girl, but when I need to be, trust me ( I pull it off well). so this is a simple and classy look for anyone that needs to keep it cooperate.

You see that glow? melanin popping(haha)  and I did a review of the very affordable bronzer I use HERE, I took my time with my makeup and I love it, mind you. I took these pictures on the same day as These and I mentioned the lipstain that I used.

DSCN4101

DSCN4104

DSCN4106

 

DSCN4105

DSCN4115.JPG

 

 

OUTFIT DETAILS

Shirt -CoCo Schon similar HERE

Skirt – Thrifted  (14 Tips on thrift shopping)

Shoe -Taiyu

Choker – Handmade

Have a wonderful day

XoXo

5 thoughts on “Simple & Chic

Leave a Reply

