Let me untangle…

Saatchi Online Artist: Duarte Vitoria; "No title". Wow what impossible angles. I'm in awe.:

Artwork by Duarte Vitoria

Let me untangle your mind from all your illusions.

Let me set your soul free from thirst and betrayal.

Let me visit your spirit and make it come alive again.

Let me take your senses to places it has never imagined.

Let me make you feel every breathe and touch like you’ve never felt before.

Let me make you come alive as if you’ve never lived.

Let me.

©Funke Olotu

8 thoughts on “Let me untangle…

Leave a Reply

